Couple things…

Several of you have emailed to let me know that you are now following our blog/website.  No need to let us know.  We get an email notice for those of you that enter your email to follow.

Also, you can order Scholastic books under our class and get the class more points at any time.  No need to get a flyer from us.  However, I do not get a notice that you have placed an order to be submitted.  Please, send me an email to let me know so I can submit the order.  If I don’t know you have entered something on the site it will just sit there waiting to be submitted.

We were asked not to send flyers home for February due to the book fair.  New flyers will come home for March.

Leave a Reply

